Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maia Vondyke

Maia Vondyke

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maia Vondyke
"I had the pleasure of working with Drew to find the best coverage for me and he did not disappoint. He was so helpful and patient throughout the entire process and worked with me to get the best possible quoted price out there. He made the process so smooth for me and made sure to answer any questions or concerns during the process. I am very, very, pleased."
Profile photo of Lily Brooks-Yeakle

Lily Brooks-Yeakle

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Brooks-Yeakle
"Emily was very kind"
Profile photo of April Kaniho

April Kaniho

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Kaniho
"Lauran and Robin are the absolute best. Lauren respondes everytime and gets my needs addressed. Thanks ladies"
Profile photo of Deshana Ashford

Deshana Ashford

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshana Ashford
"Ben reached out with an amazing deal I could not refuse, my down payment is less than my monthly payment from a competitor, saving over $100 but most of all Ben! I'm able to get some Chinese food with my saved money thankyou!!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Berndt

Rebekah Berndt

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Berndt
"Emily was super helpful and easy to work with. She got me a much lower rate than my old policy and I was very happy."
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie
"I had the Best experience with Emily love her"
Profile photo of Sam Moore

Sam Moore

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Moore
"Emily was very polite and easy to understand, I was relieved how easy the process of switching to State Farm was , I would highly recommend you do the same!!"
Profile photo of Richard Mangold

Richard Mangold

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mangold
"I was contacted by Ben. He was very helpful and I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Diane Price

Diane Price

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Price
"Very good, excellent, Saving me a lot of money, Holly is very helpful , a pleasure , I will recommend State Farm Thank you 🤗"
Profile photo of Richard Williams

Richard Williams

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Williams
"Emily was amazing she helped me save almost a hundred dollars a month she was very quick to respond to all of my questions she was very sweet and very professional if your looking for a cheaper rate or just shopping around give them a call and ask for Emily"
Profile photo of Bobbie Simmons

Bobbie Simmons

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Simmons
"Emily was absolutely AMAZING to work with. She came up with the rates we were looking for on both our vehicles and home! She was so thorough and responsive. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Kemp

Rebecca Kemp

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kemp
"Emily reached out after I had given up my search for better priced insurance. South Carolina is so high!! She saved me some money and it was a super easy process. You ROCK Emily 😊"
Profile photo of Jessica Olson

Jessica Olson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Olson
"First class company! Very easy to work with through the whole process! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sherrise Parker

Sherrise Parker

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrise Parker
"I Would like to thank my agent Benjamin Goldman for being a great help. He found me the best rate over six other companies. He went out of his way to help my family get auto insurance coverage. He was patient, friendly and professional. I truly recommend this insurance provider company to others looking for any type of coverage. Thanks again Ben."
Profile photo of Jovene Jones

Jovene Jones

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovene Jones
"Ben was pretty awesome and super helpful"
Profile photo of Ranae Mcdonald

Ranae Mcdonald

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ranae Mcdonald
"I just wanted to say Caleb Cyprian did awesome with helping me with my insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Chad Daniel

Chad Daniel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Daniel
"I saved a ton of money by switching to Monica! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sharon Bashor

Sharon Bashor

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bashor
"Monica reached out via text. She is amazing. I am hard of hearing and we were able to complete the entire process through text and email! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Laura Saavedra

Laura Saavedra

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Saavedra
"Monica was able to get me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Yohamy Villa

Yohamy Villa

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yohamy Villa
"Monica was so great and easy to work with! She helped me save so much on my auto!"
Profile photo of David Alex

David Alex

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Alex
"They are great, they offer a great service!"
Profile photo of Demetria Wright

Demetria Wright

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetria Wright
"Was really helpful with me and walked me through the steps, everything worked out just wonderful! Highly recommend Caleb!"
Profile photo of Erica Ardis

Erica Ardis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ardis
"Monica was a pleasure to work with, thankful for her readiness and willingness to help and provide the best coverage for our family."
Profile photo of Real

Real

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Real
"Mr. Cyprian helped me save tremendously on my auto insurance. He addressed all of my concerns and made the experience enjoyable, which is not always the case, when having to find the best savings in these times. I highly recommend Mr. Cyprian and the team members for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of mary sanchez

mary sanchez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary sanchez
"I left Geico after 14 years!! .. Should have done it sooner. My good fortune came when an insurance agent Drew Cox called one afternoon to see if he could be of help. (I put an internet call out for help with quotes). Drew was incredibly helpful. He explained the different options I had and what it all meant for me. He also made it easy to understand. With his help and bundling some things together that were needed my yearly cost was cut in 1/2… Had some issues in my home front with a sick family member so it took a while for me to get back to him .. When I did finally call the information we discussed was in my email and we signed off. So happy this young man and State Farm represent me.I saved a great deal of money Currently in the process of insuring my daughters car as well. Drew is an example of customer service at its best!!!…😊"